Ansprechpartner

Ihr Kontakt zu uns.

Peter Hauke
Geschäftsführer
07146/8944-12
07146/8944-30
peter.hauke@hauke-erden.de

Frank Pickenhagen
Geschäftsführer
07146/8944-42
07146/8944-20
frank.pickenhagen@hauke-erden.de

Stephanie Klostermayer
Personal
07146/8944-18
07146/8944-30
stephanie.klostermayer@hauke-erden.de

Olaf Müller
Betriebsleiter
07146/8944-21
07146/8944-20
olaf.mueller@hauke-erden.de

Angelika Maier
Betriebsleiterin
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
angelika.maier@hauke-erden.de

Sabine Hauke
Marketing
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-30
sabine.hauke@hauke-erden.de

Vasilija Nesic
Vertrieb Innendienst
07146/8944-25
07146/8944-20
vasilija.nesic@hauke-erden.de

Regine Sailer
Vertrieb
07146/8944-15
07146/8944-20
regine.sailer@hauke-erden.de

Kerstin Stegers
Disposition, Auftragsannahme
07146/8944-19
07146/8944-20
kerstin.stegers@hauke-erden.de

Ralf Farnbacher
Vertrieb
07146/8944-22
07146/8944-20
ralf.farnbacher@hauke-erden.de

Christian Raichle
Qualitätsmanagement, Produktentwicklung
07146/8944-24
07146/8944-20
christian.raichle@hauke-erden.de

Nicole Stotz
Finanzen
07146/8944-23
07146/8944-30
nicole.stotz@hauke-erden.de

Elke Bosler
Faktura Auftragsannahme, Waage
07146/8944-31
07146/8944-30
elke.bosler@hauke-erden.de

Birgit Kurzenberger
Auftragsannahme, Waage
07146/8944-11
07146/8944-20
birgit.kurzenberger@hauke-erden.de

Martina Schacht
Auftragsannahme, Waage
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
martina.schacht@hauke-erden.de

Sabine Scheel
Auftragsannahme, Waage
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
sabine.scheel@hauke-erden.de

Marianna Picciotti
Auszubildende (Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel)
07146/8944-28
07146/8944-30
marianna.picciotti@hauke-erden.de

Joanna Schwarz
Auszubildende (Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel)
07146/8944-29
07146/8944-20
joanna.schwarz@hauke-erden.de

Murat Güneysu
Auszubildender (Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel)
07146/8944-14
07146/8944-20
murat.gueneysu@hauke-erden.de

Gerhard Olah
Technik, Werk Remseck
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-20
info@hauke-erden.de

Ivica Tokic
Vorarbeiter, Remseck
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-20
info@hauke-erden.de

Steffen Salomon
Arbeitssicherheit, Remseck
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-20
info@hauke-erden.de

Matthias Thieke
Arbeitssicherheit, Öhringen
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
info@hauke-erden.de