Ansprechpartner

Ihr Kontakt zu uns.

Frank Pickenhagen
Geschäftsführer
07146/8944-42
07146/8944-20
frank.pickenhagen@reterra.de

Stephanie Klostermayer
Personal
07146/8944-18
07146/8944-30
stephanie.klostermayer@reterra.de

Olaf Müller
Betriebsleiter
07146/8944-21
07146/8944-20
olaf.mueller@reterra.de

Angelika Maier
Betriebsleiterin
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
angelika.maier@reterra.de

Sabine Hauke
Marketing
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-30
sabine.hauke@reterra.de

Vasilija Stein
Vertrieb Innendienst
07146/8944-25
07146/8944-20
vasilija.stein@reterra.de

Regine Sailer
Vertrieb
07146/8944-15
07146/8944-20
regine.sailer@reterra.de

Tobias Schmid
Betriebsleiter
08251/89794-0
08251/89794-10
tobias.schmid@reterra.de

Andreas Seichter
Disposition
07146/8944-19
07146/8944-20
andreas.seichter@reterra.de

Ralf Farnbacher
Vertrieb
07146/8944-22
07146/8944-20
ralf.farnbacher@reterra.de

Christian Raichle
Qualitätsmanagement, Produktentwicklung
07146/8944-24
07146/8944-20
christian.raichle@reterra.de

Nicole Stotz
Leitung Buchhaltung
07146/8944-23
07146/8944-30
nicole.stotz@reterra.de

Elke Bosler
Faktura
07146/8944-31
07146/8944-30
elke.bosler@reterra.de

Gina Kühl
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
07146/8944-28
07146/8944-30
gina.kuehl@reterra.de

Birgit Kurzenberger
Auftragsannahme, Waage
07146/8944-11
07146/8944-20
birgit.kurzenberger@reterra.de

Sibylle Neckermann
Auftragsannahme, Waage, Öhringen
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
sibylle.neckermann@reterra.de

Sabine Scheel
Auftragsannahme, Waage, Öhringen
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
sabine.scheel@reterra.de

Joanna Schwarz
Auftragsannahme, Waage
07146/8944-29
07146/8944-20
joanna.schwarz@reterra.de

Murat Güneysu
Disposition
07146/8944-14
07146/8944-20
murat.gueneysu@reterra.de

Gerhard Olah
Technik, Werk Remseck
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-20
info-remseck@reterra.de

Ivica Tokic
Vorarbeiter, Remseck
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-20
info-remseck@reterra.de

Steffen Salomon
Arbeitssicherheit, Remseck
07146/8944-0
07146/8944-20
info-remseck@reterra.de

Gerhard Feuchtmüller
Arbeitssicherheit, Öhringen
07941/98895-0
07941/98895-2
info-remseck@reterra.de